Check out this awesome review for my short story, Stained 🙂

Bookishly Ever After

33290720Rating: 5/5


Synopsis: Blackouts have always been Melissa’s problem, but now she has a new one. People are missing, and she isn’t entirely convinced she’s not responsible.
Review: 

“I wasn’t a bad person-the closest to crime I had come was watching Scooby Doo as a kid.”

The moment I started reading this short chiller, I knew I wasn’t going to be able to put it down and I didn’t. Not only because it was such a light-read but also because the story was very intriguing; swiftly and yet delicately building up to the twist at the end. Melissa is one of those unreliable raconteurs which only makes this chiller a lot chillier. This is definitely a page turner that will leave you eager for more so if you’re into this genre, you should definitely give it a go!

I would like to thank the lovely Kayla Krantz for sending me…

View original post 25 more words