Title: Paris Moon (The Kloe & Gavin Adventures Book 1)

Author: Sondra Hicks

Link: https://www.amazon.com/Paris-Moon-Kloe-Gavin-Adventures-ebook/dp/B01BO5LTAE

 

Summary

Kloe and Gavin have decided to see the world and first stop is Paris, France. As they start their journey they find other vampires and werewolves are not as accepting of their relationship as their family was.
As a pack of wolves follows them around the city until they inadvertently cross paths. Both being suspicious of each other they finally find a way to break the ice. Although the Paris wolf pack isn’t totally convinced what Kloe and Gavin intentions are they allow then into their pack after others reject their relationship. Have they found a home on their journey when it’s only started?
There are others in Paris who see Kloe as a threat and will go to great lengths to remove her from the streets of this beautiful city. They are following Kloe everywhere she goes but who is it and why are they following her but most importantly why do they fear her?

 

My review

4/5 Stars

~I received a free copy for my honest review~

I’ve read quite a few vampire/werewolf tales in my day but I have to say I love this story of Kloe and Gavin. What at first starts off as a harmless trip turns into action and danger at every turn. Kloe really stands her ground despite everything she encounters and I love it. This story is a real page turner and the characters are both likable and believable. Recommended to everyone who’s a fan of paranormal thrillers!

